h1

Pointless…….I know.

April 25, 2007

So at the end of the day I decided to finally say “FUCK MYSPACE”! Well, fuck the blog portion of it anyway. I use to really dig the Live Journal format, but pretty everyone stopped using it, and started blogging on MySpace. I never really dug the MySpace blog set up. Word Press seems to be the new hotness theese days, and I want to jump on board.

Talking to my Mom a few days ago I got word that my Dad might have a decent job lined up for him. Ever since Delphi got rid of him he’s been working a Graff (where I used to work). I’m hoping this thing comes together. They really a boost, and my Dad deserves better then the treatment he got for busting his ass for a decade and a half.

Spiderman 3

Jen’s birthday is rolling around. I am broke as usual, and don’t have anything to get her, as usual. We’re hoping to go see Spiderman 3 before my surgery which is on May 11th.

Issac Mendez - Heroes

Heroes FINALLY came back last Monday. What can I say? I can’t get enough of this show. They’ve even gotten me to care about the Jessica/Nikki angle, which up until know had been a low point in the series for me. This show is highly addictive and I highly anticipate the next episode. I’m not kidding, this show is like crack to Sci-Fi nerds like myself.

HOUSE

Oh yeah. House is still on, and still the fucking man. Last nights episode was very good as always. Season finales for both Heroes and House are now just a couple weeks away. Usually sad moment. However I remain optimistic that the DVD’s will be released by September, and will keep me busy until seasons two and four respectively.

Leave a Reply

