h1

Holy shit! That was good!

May 1, 2007

So another new episode of Heroes was on last night. I’ll be damned if it wasn’t the best episode of the series. However I find myself saying that every week. You know a show is on fire when you can say to yourself “there is no fucking way that they can top this show” every week the show is on.

There are only three chapters left in the first season, and I can’t wait! I don’t even know what they can do to top this in season two.

In other news I’ve officially stopped drinking soda or pop of any kind. Up next I’m working on totally eliminating junk food. I’ve managed to cut out a good 80% of it from my diet but still snack from time to time. So I’m working on getting rid of it entirely.

In other great news, House is tonight also. What really blows is that the only shows I dig are on Monday and Tuesday night. I suffer for the rest of the week with nothing to watch. I have a lot of ROH to catch up on though, so that will hopefully keep me partially busy.

I’m off to clean up a four year olds mess.

Leave a Reply

