h1

The Waiting Is The Hardest Part

May 23, 2007

Went to the doctors yesterday. The check up was quick and easy. He said everything is looking good so far, and to just keep doing what we’re doing. I don’t have to see him again for another month.

On the brighter side of things, he said I’m free to go back to my video work full time. So that means I can finish up the King’s Cup DVD ASAP. With any luck I can find some new work as well to help pay the bills around here.

I got my hands on the two ROH shows from WrestleMania weekend. It was so great to relive that weekend again. And the shows came off fantastic on DVD! I can’t wait to make a video for them both, I already have some great ideas in place.

Jen and I put the AC in last night. When the high temps reach 86 degrees around theese parts it’s time for the air conditioner to go in. Unfortunately for u, the frame is a piece of shit. We managed to get it in there and with some help from the handyman’s secret weapon we were able to get it in the window and running just fine. Next year we are going to need a new frame, I think we also plan to get a bigger unit and put the smaller one up in the bedroom.

Leave a Reply

