h1

Avast Ye Scurvy……Ehhhh….YAR HAR!

May 25, 2007

Not a whole lot going on today. Jen got paid yesterday, so that means we spent pretty much all of it paying bills. Speaking of which I got billed for something my doctor did during my last visit (the one I had to go to before the surgery). I wasn’t informed that he was doing anything that would cost me money or something that wouldn’t be covered by insurance, and it cost me $130 fucking dollars! I’ll try to get it cleared, but it probably won’t be and I’ll end up having to pay it. As a result I will no longer trust anyone in the medical profession. Not to go on a rant here, but I’m patient, the customer if you will. It’s my fucking job to know weather or not something will be covered. That sort of information should be presented to me by the person(s) rendering the service to me. Weather I know it or not. BULLSHIT I say!

Either way, I’m putting it behind me. This weekend is going to be great! Whilst we didn’t have a lot of money left over, we did have enough to save out for a trip to the movies tomorrow.

We are all geared up to check out Pirates Of The Caribbean 3: At World’s End! I totally love the first installment (Curse Of The Black Pearl). I enjoyed Dead Man’s Chest, but not as much as the first. However I’m keeping an open mind on the second movie as it’s heavily tied in with the third. So I’ll wait until I see the final movie in the trilogy to make my mind up about the series.

Lunch time and left over pizza awaits!

Leave a Reply

