h1

Changes

May 29, 2007

Over the last few days, I’ve realized that I needed to make a change in my life, for my sake, Jennifer’s sake, and for Kayla’s as well. I’m not going to go in to detail with anyone as it’s personal. But a part of that was deleting my MySpace. And I apologize to all of my friends on there, but it was a move that needed to be made right now.

Bare with me. I won’t be back on here as often as I usually am, nor will I probably ever be. There are some things that need to be taken care of at home and that is the most important thing, everything else will take a backseat. I will work when there is work, and will chat when I have free time, but family is the most important thing.

With love,
Tony

Leave a Reply

