h1

How did it get to be 4:00am?

August 19, 2007

So here it is, and here I am. 4:00am on a Sunday morning. CRIPES! Nothing is going on today so I guess I will run down what was the rest of my weekend.

On Friday we went out with my parents for dinner and groceries.  We also stopped off at the local Baskin Robbins for some Ice Cream. All in all a pretty ho-hum day. We did get Kayla’s school information in the mail. She will be starting on September 10th in the afternoon class. We also did a lot of house cleaning. FUN!

Saturday  we finished up the house work. Jen went out with her parents to buy Kayla some school clothes. And Iwent out with the guys for their first day of training with the new EPIC ring. The ring looked fantastic and everyone did a great job for their first time out. I can’t wait to see how everyone progresses. I came home to a pretty small dinner and some homemade sugar free apple pie (Jenny is the best). I tried going to sleep, but the best I could muster was a lot of tossing and turning. 😦

Leave a Reply

