h1

Oh Crap! My Blog!

November 6, 2007

Haven’t posted in a while. In part to some personal things at home, and partly due to the lack of things going on in my life.

I launched a site for pro wrestler Noah Lott. You can check out the work HERE.

Halloween  was good for Kayla. She looked cute as always. She brought home a shit-ton of candy. Apart from that we got Spider-Man 3 in the mail. It wasn’t AS good as I remember (seeing it in the theater). In fact I might rank it as on par with the  first film.  My Dad also bought a version at Best Buy which came with a mask. Kayla loves wearing it around the house.

Jen is sick, which is like the last thing she needs theese days. I feel bad for her. I wish I could make her feel better. The best i can do is try and keep the homestead clean for the time being.

Heroes has been gaining momentum every week. It’s really coming together superbly. A shame the writers strike will probably end the season early. Looking forward to House tonight.

Leave a Reply

