h1

Hey! Sunday Was Good….Right?

January 15, 2008

It wasn’t bad (Sunday that is). We went to my parents place. They bought a new HD TV. Twas glorious watching Football in the Hi-Def. Despite Football being my least favorite sport even so, HD makes everything look good.

We had some Pizza, I borrowed some movies, and that was that.

Everything that has happened since Sunday has been a colossal failure.  At this point I’m really starting to look forward to my reconstructive foot surgery, then I can just pick myself up and move on with life. Right now things aren’t going my way (not that I ever expect them to it’s just how that works out) and a big part of me right now that just wants to drop the last five years and start all over again.

Leave a Reply

