h1

Mother’s Day And Other Chestnuts

May 12, 2008

Jen’s birthday was Saturday, we went out to eat with my family at Bergers here in Bay City. Nice place, great food. I gave Jen her fancy new Tiger’s cap and Pudge jersey, she was happy.

On Mother’s Day I got her a “Mom” necklace, and some Roses (she was happy again). I’m glad she had a good weekend.

I finished my first two college classes. I got a B+ in COM140, and an A- in GEN104. I should be more excited, the last time I got a grade in anything it was in the D- range. I’m currently taking COM150, and Critical Thinking (the best kind of thinking).

Also, the days are getting closer to the second Epic show. After the events of the first, I gotta say; I’m really nervouse as to how this will go, I’m hoping for the best, but expecting the worst.

Leave a Reply

