h1

So Much Goin’ On

June 18, 2008

First off, the Epic show was awesome. We had a really great turn out. Close to 80-100 people. In the ring it blew away show number one. Thank you so much to all of the wrestlers, the fans, and every single person who helped in any way to make this show happen, it was such a positive experience for me, and I had soooooo much fun.

Got a lot of TV stuff to watch. Even though I’ve seen every Futurama episode it didn’t stop me from getting all four seasons, plus the recent “feature length” releases. Also picked up the first six seasons of Scrubs, and the first and last seasons of My So-Called Life, and Freaks & Geeks. F&G is such a damn awesome show. The same goes for MSCL. I can’t wait to relive high school through the eyes of visual nostalgia.

Tiger’s are doing really good. They have won 8 of their last 9 games. They are tied for 3rd place. I hope things continue to heat up for them.

Oh, my surgery is coming up in a little over a week. I couldn’t be more nervous right now. In the mean time I’m just trying to relax and not think about it to much.

Leave a Reply

