h1

No Fate But What We Make

June 25, 2008

Well here it is, finally……..I will be leaving for Ann Arbor in about 14 hours to undergo the reconstructive surgery that I have waited ooooooooooohhhhhhh sooooooooooooooo long for. The surgery is scheduled for 10:30AM. I have to get there by 8:30AM. I’m insanely nervous, scared, terrified, you name it……I’m it right now.

Hopefully things will turn out for the best. If it goes well I will be able to get back to work, drop some weight, get my life moving, and make my friends and family proud.

Wish me luck! Hopefully I’ll have an update in a few days. Thank you to everyone for all the kind words and support.

Leave a Reply

