h1

I Need A Panic Room

September 25, 2008

I meant to update this yesterday, never got around to it. There is a lot of shit stirring with the whole wrestling promotion thing. I’m sure there will be a long posting about this all at a future date.

On the bright side of things House was awesome yet again, and in only a way that House can deliver.

Like how the first episode was an excellent follow up to Wilson’s Heart with it’s good dramatic moments, this one added to that but with the awesome humor that makes this show so damn great. I don’t know how many thanks I owe Jennifer for turning me on to this show, but i am guessing it will be many. Right now House and Heroes are the only bright moments in my week. I wish there was more on TV that I dug because I could really use some more time to escape from reality, these days it seems like there are more and more things to escape from.

Leave a Reply

