h1

It Snowed

December 20, 2008

To put it lightly….It snowed quite a bit. We got a good 11 inches yesterday. That wasn’t to much fun to dig out of. There isn’t a lot of stuff to write about really. We are in the process of trying to get the house in ship shape for Christmas time. All of the stuff we ordered for Christmas did get here on time so that’s good. We got all of our shopping done well before most that we know so that is definitely a plus.

Tomorrow is Jen and I’s last day of class. We only get one break a year when you taking online courses and it’s for Christmas. We get two weeks. Personally I am considering doing some work ahead of schedule just to give myself some breathing room.  I still have no idea what I got in my last two classes. I was citting on “C’s” last time I looked so I am hoping the finals can raise them up in to the “B” level.

We are suppose to get more snow on the way for tomorrow, hopefully it won’t be as a bad as yesterday.

5 DAYS UNTIL CHRISTMAS~!

Leave a Reply

