h1

Steak Night!

January 8, 2009

It’s been a few days but there really has not been a lot action out in these parts. This is why I love Twitter so much. I can blog about all of the things to small or unimportant to actually place in a blog entry.

Scrubs came back last night and in doing so brought forth it’s greatness to once again shed light on a dim and cruel world.

16
I mean this is likely the last season with the full cast and I must say i was really happy with the not one but TWO episodes that aired last night with the second being the better of the two. Did anyone actually think JD and Turk were going out to Steak Night instead of hangin’ with george?  I do hope to see more with Kelso though. I want to marry Ted.

In other news the promotion has apparently picked up a new sponsor today in Modern Age Media. It’s a shop here in Bay City that deals comic books, cards, and also rents DVDs and games. Pretty sweet deal. We will be selling tickets through them starting with our next event.

We started back with School yesterday as well. All is quiet on the homework front until tomorrow. I must also decide on what I want to do for my Philosophy final a tough choice to be sure. None the less I am soooooooooooo looking forward to it.

Leave a Reply

