h1

Screwed…Literally By Screws!

February 11, 2009

Okay. I voted for Obama but his press conference on Monday caused the FOX to NOT air House last night. THIS IS NOT ACCEPTABLE! Interrupting my favorite TV is not the change I voted for Barack!

Well at least we had Heroes to fall back on and it has been freaking awesome since returning for the “Fugitives” stage of Season 3.

heroess3

I enjoyed the first half of the season well enough I suppose but I haven’t been totally digging the show like I did in the first season. This half of season three appears to be coming back to that season one form.

Oh yeah! I went back down to Ann Arbor today for a follow-up on my surgery from last June. Turns out that atleast one of my screws broke (perhaps two). At this stage in the recovery process this is not such a good thing. I have to go back under the kinfe to get it repaired. Everything should be okay after this one. The doctor said with all the work they did the first time there was a good chance that my body would have a hard time healing all of it perfectly.

Leave a Reply

