h1

Cleaning After Midnight

February 18, 2009

I should not that it is currently 12:21AM here on America’s east coast and I am still awake. IN FACT I still have a lot of cleaning to do. You see, in our apartment complex we have inspections on a somewhat regular basis. Our place is a total disaster and mess. So Jen and I are working into the wee hours of the morning to get it all done.

Well House was damn excellent last night.

z5vqjs58xmy0ziex8xc7na396841

Finally got to watch it in HD as well so that was a treat. This season just gets better and better every week. I swear up and down that this is one smart TV show. At this point I find it impossible that I could ever be tired of this show.

Heroes has also been great this half. I would say they have gone 3 for 3 on episodes thus far.

Valentines Day was fun! I got Kayla flowers, and I got Jen some chocolates and a pearl earing and necklace set. She got me NHL ’09 for the PS3~!

Spring training for baseball is starting soon. I can’t wait to watch me some Tigers games in HD~~! Ahhhhhh……….well back to cleaning I suppose…..I am not looking forward to this.

Leave a Reply

