h1

Yup….This Sucks

February 25, 2009

gw5601

The House/Heroes double shot on Monday once again brought the goods. House continues to tease something big happening but nothing has so far. So either they have something massive planned for the end of season five or they don’t have a lot of ideas. The season has been good but a bit of a down grade from season four.

Heroes continues to be sturdy with it’s story. I like where it’s going for the most part. I remain skeptical about weather or not they are rehashing the plot of the first season.

I caught whatever it was that Jen had. It sucks to have it, I am not a fan. I hate being sick. I am actually feeling better today, but not by a large margin or anything.

Scrubs wasn’t on AGAIN last night thatnks to a presidential address. It was a good address, but COME ON! Leave Scrubs alone!

Finals for my Accounting and Philosophy classes are due on Sunday…… I can only hope that I feel better before I have to finish them up.

I should also mention that Jen invited my parents over for dinner on Sunday, and she made THE BEST POT ROAST EVER! Don’t mess with crock pot food it will kick your ass!

Leave a Reply

