h1

Up To HERE!

March 4, 2009

Well the start of this week has sucked.

No House this week. This is always a sign that the week ahead will be shitty. Heroes was pretty decent, although I can’t really be anymore positive than that as I am still reeling from not getting to see House.

Well at least I had a new set of Scrubs episodes to watch……WTF! Scrubs was shows repeats?!@? WHY?!? The show has been prempted like six times by the president you’d think they would have a back log of new epsidoes just waiting to air!

Also…HEY! All the work I put into the Epic 1 Year Anniversary Show has been for nothing. GREAT!

The only good news I got was that I passed both of my last classes. I am starting a US History Class and Economic Theory.

Jen and I are going to see WATCHMEN~! this Saturday so hopefully that saves this waste of a week…….. Ugggggggg

Leave a Reply

