h1

CRAZY!

March 28, 2009

No House on Monday……..grrrrrr……Heroes was pretty decent however, one of the better episodes this season I would even say. FINALLY got to see Scrubs again and oooohhhh maaaannn was it a good episode. This season has been unbelievable when it comes to the funny scale. I wouldn’t even know where to begin…….

A whole lot of nothing else happened this week. Jen and I did get to see Changeling on Blu-Ray. We hadn’t seen it since we went to check it out in the theater. I just get glued to the screen watching that flick.

Oh yeah and I recently cemented my path as the nerdiest person I know….. I finally got all seven season of Star Trek: Voyager~!

51vzthhd7vl_ss500_

This officially gives every season of every Start Trek ever plus all of the movies. To top it off I have and am continuing to watch all of it in chronological order! Right now I am on season seven of TNG and season two of DSS9.

The Epic Anniversary show was tonight. All I can say is that it blew away all of my expectations. I think it was easily our best show top to bottom and it had a little bit of everything on it. I got to meet some really classy and just flat out awesome people tonight as well. Thanks for making it my favorite wrestling related day ever in history!

Leave a Reply

