h1

The Blog Debate

June 20, 2009

So I log in here and I realize I haven’t had anything decent to say since before the Stanley Cup. Well that didn’t go so well. The Red Wings lost in seven games.

Fathers Days is tomorrow and I got some pretty cool things. My Mom and Dad scored me the Star Trek collectors cups from BK, very cool! Jenny got me a really sweet Tigers shirt, and new pair of jeans, and a pretty swanky watch. You know I like because I would normally never a word like “swanky”.

Anyway things have been slow, and boring, I found Twitter a more useful tool for my day by day ramblings. I have been debating about shutting down updates here all together in favor of Tweets. That would see this blog go the way of my old Live Journal. I remain undecided, perhaps things will clear up sooner than later in the “nothing going on” department. We shall see.

Leave a Reply

