h1

I Suck

May 20, 2008

So last night, Jen and I are channel flipping, trying to find something to watch when I all of a sudden realize that we missed the season finale of House!!!!!!! They had moved to Monday’s at 9pm for the rest of the season (following the writers strike) and I guess we had just not adjusted to the new schedule. Usually we set a reminder on the TV but Sunday was such a busy day that I guess we just forgot. Anyway, it will be another week until I can catch it on Hulu or Fox.com. I’m hoping a torrent for it pops up somewhere between now and then.

Also congrats to the Red Wings. They beat the Dallas Stars in Texas last night 4-1 to move on to the Stanley Cup Finals against the Pittsburgh Penguins.

Tonight the Tigers try not to suck, and the Pistons try to go up 1-0 on the Boston Celtics.

One comment

  1. Anthony,
    Came upon your blog randomly.

    Coincidentally, I’m also from Detroit and by birthright have inherited all of the Detroit sports franchises as the teams I must cheer for for the rest of my life, regardless of where I live. The good thing is that most of them (except the Lions) have figured out how to be successful.

    Good blog.

    —Sam (samgblog.wordpress.com)



Leave a comment